介绍

包装管被用于不同的行业。它们用途广泛,可用于包装多种产品。电子商务的指数级增长使纸管包装在全球范围内更加普遍和接受。它们还用于咖啡、茶、化妆品等产品的订阅盒。纸管包装的设计趋势正在发生变化。当前文章提供了纸管包装的 9 大设计趋势。

包装管被用于不同的行业。它们用途广泛,可用于包装多种产品。电子商务的指数级增长使纸管包装在全球范围内更加普遍和接受。它们还用于咖啡、茶、化妆品等产品的订阅盒。纸管包装的设计趋势正在发生变化。当前文章提供了纸管包装的 9 大设计趋势。

用于优质产品的包装

纸管包装被用于优质产品。高级茶、咖啡、化妆品等产品都使用纸管包装。品牌在包装上使用简单的排版和颜色来营造一种极简和手工制作的感觉。如果您想要更生动、更吸引人的外观,请考虑在中性背景上使用明亮的颜色。最新趋势是选择最少的设计元素来创造精致的外观和感觉。它有助于创建产品的利基并将其定位到高端市场。

增加食品包装的使用

食品包装需要更加谨慎和小心。食品应使用不会污染或变质的材料进行包装。一些用于包装食品的塑料可能是有害的并与它们发生反应。这会污染食品并使其不安全食用。纸管包装使用化学稳定的内衬纸。它们不与包装食品发生反应。这确保了食品的安全性,并使它们保持新鲜和健康以供人类食用。纸管包装的这一特点意味着它正在全球范围内广泛应用于包装食品。

使用最少的设计元素

使用最少的设计元素是纸管包装的主要趋势。品牌已经开始相信包装行业少即是多。纸管包装主要用于具有最少的设计元素。包装上的非必需品正在被移除,这有助于为包装提供更清洁和整洁的外观。这些最小的设计趋势使排版和颜色成为焦点。这有助于对潜在客户产生更好、更强大的影响。纸管包装上的干净外观使包装更加优雅,并为产品带来优质感。

服装包装

纸管包装在服装行业中得到了更广泛的应用。 T恤、内衣、袜子等服装正朝着使用纸管包装的方向发展。将这些服装装入纸管所需的空间要小得多。这种包装类型还可以为服装提供出色的保护,使其免受天气因素的影响。包装耐用且重量轻。这确保可以使用更小的空间和相同的燃料运输更多的服装,从而减少产品的碳足迹。这些纸管为服装提供有吸引力的包装,可以优雅地堆叠在货架上以吸引更多顾客。

不寻常物品的包装

纸管包装的应用与日俱增。越来越多的行业正在意识到使用它来包装产品的好处。随着纸管包装越来越流行,一些不寻常的产品也被包装在其中。像雨伞这样的产品被包装在纸管中,以增加它们的视觉美感和吸引力。它还有助于将雨伞定位为对客户来说更加优质和复杂的产品。使用纸管包装成本不高,因此不会影响产品的最终价格。因此,您可以以最少的费用使用纸管包装以不同的方式包装和定位您的产品。

抽象设计模式的使用

使用抽象的设计模式和元素是纸管包装的流行趋势。抽象设计和图案的使用使包装看起来更具吸引力和优雅。当与白色背景一起使用时,此类设计元素可提供最佳效果。在裸色、棕褐色、粉彩等中性背景上使用抽象设计图案的趋势也在增长。这些抽象设计图案为包装提供了更柔和、更有趣的外观。品牌也在包装上使用平面插图和文字。通过去除三维效果,使插图和文本更清晰、更清晰、更易读。这种纸管包装设计趋势在未来很可能会持续下去。

单色的使用

纸管包装行业的设计元素和颜色选择越来越大胆和创新。剥离整个颜色托盘并仅选择一种颜色进行包装可能具有挑战性。但是,如果创造性地完成,它可以将包装提升到一个新的水平。高档咖啡、化妆品等高档产品正在使用黑色或白色等单一颜色的纸管包装。使用带有最少设计元素的黑色以及使用金色和青铜色等颜色为包装带来更精致的外观和感觉。它可以使产品作为优质产品脱颖而出,并帮助您在市场上建立利基市场。

使用明亮的颜色

鲜艳的色彩是趋势。您可以在纸管包装中使用鲜艳的颜色来区分您的产品。使用明亮的颜色使产品从远处更明显。您可以很容易地在拥挤的超市货架上注意到这种包装。也更容易记住这种颜色鲜艳的包装。您可以使用创意插图和设计图形使您的包装更加古怪。色彩鲜艳的纸管包装非常适合在圣诞节和新年等节日场合销售产品。品牌越来越多地使用纸管包装的鲜艳色彩来提高产品知名度和客户召回率。

明亮渐变的使用

纸管包装使用明亮的渐变。通过混合颜色很容易创造出清新独特的外观。明亮的渐变增加了产品包装的深度,使其在竞争中脱颖而出。使用明亮渐变的纸管包装上的图形和设计元素看起来更加令人印象深刻。您可以通过明智地选择颜色渐变来创建最小而优雅的包装。在包装上使用渐变的另一个优点是它为眼睛提供了舒缓的感觉。即使是最明亮的颜色也不会显得刺眼,并且具有柔和的色调,使它们更具吸引力。

为什么使用纸管包装?

纸管包装具有以下主要优势:

  • 它重量轻,更易于储存和运输。它通过使用相同的燃料运输更多产品来减少产品的碳足迹。
  • 使用纸管包装的产品更容易堆叠。它们可以整齐地堆放在超市货架上。
  • 它是 100% 可回收的。这使其生态友好,有利于环境保护。
  • 纸管包装为产品提供了良好的保护。它可以防止产品在运输过程中损坏。
  • 它是最通用的包装形式之一。纸管包装可用于包装不同的产品,如服装、化妆品、食品等。
  • 通过纸管包装使用颜色、字体、设计元素等,您可以获得更大的灵活性。对于品牌来说,使用他们选择的设计元素定制包装是理想的选择。
zh_CN简体中文

Introduction

Packaging tubes are being used in different industries. They are versatile and can be used for packaging a wide variety of products. The exponential growth of e-commerce has made paper tube packaging more prevalent and accepted globally. They are also used for subscription boxes for products like coffee, tea, cosmetics, etc. The design trends for paper tube packaging is changing. The current article provides the 9 top design trends for paper tube packaging.

Packaging tubes are being used in different industries. They are versatile and can be used for packaging a wide variety of products. The exponential growth of e-commerce has made paper tube packaging more prevalent and accepted globally. They are also used for subscription boxes for products like coffee, tea, cosmetics, etc. The design trends for paper tube packaging is changing. The current article provides the 9 top design trends for paper tube packaging.

Use in Packaging of Premium Products

Paper tube packaging is being used for premium products. Sophisticated and products like premium tea, coffee, cosmetics, etc. are using paper tube packaging. Brands are using simple typography and colors on the packaging to create a minimal and handcrafted feel. If you want a more vibrant and catchier look, then consider using bright colors on a neutral background. The latest trend is to opt for minimal design elements to create a sophisticated look and feel. It helps to create a niche of the product and position it into the premium segment.

Increased Use in Packaging Food Products

Packaging of food products needs more caution and care. Food products should be packaged using materials that do not contaminate or spoil them. Some plastics used for packaging food products can be harmful and react with them. This can contaminate food products and make them unsafe for consumption. Paper tube packaging uses paper liner inside that are chemically stable. They do not react with packaged food products. This ensures the safety of food products and keeps them fresh and healthy for human consumption. This feature of paper tube packaging means that it is finding wide application for packaging food products globally.

Use of Minimal Design Elements

The use of minimal design elements is a major trend in a paper tube packaging. Brands have come to believe that less is more in the packaging industry. Paper tube packaging is mostly being used for having minimal design elements. The non-essentials on the packaging are being removed which helps to provide a cleaner and clutter-free look to the packaging. These minimal design trends allow the typography and colors to take the centerstage. This helps to create a better and more powerful impact on potential customers. The clean look on paper tube packaging makes the packaging more elegant and gives a premium feel to the product.

Packaging of Apparel

Paper tube packaging is finding wider applications in the apparel industry. Apparel like t-shirts, undergarments, socks, etc. are moving towards using paper tube packaging. It takes much lesser space for these apparels to be packed into paper tubes. This packaging type also provides excellent protection to the apparel from weather elements. The packaging is durable and lightweight. This ensures that more apparel can be transported using lesser space and the same fuel, thereby reducing the carbon footprint of the product. These paper tubes provide attractive packaging for apparel that can be elegantly stacked on the shelves to attract more customers.

Packaging of Unusual Items

The applications of paper tube packaging are increasing by the day. More and more industries are realizing the benefits of using it for packaging their products. As paper tube packaging becomes more popular, some unusual products are also being packaged in them. Products like umbrellas are being packaged in paper tubes to increase their visual aesthetics and appeal. It also helps to position the umbrella as a more premium and sophisticated product to the customers. Using paper tube packaging is not costly and thus it does not impact the final price of a product. Hence, with minimal expenses, you can package and position your product differently using paper tube packaging.

Use of Abstract Design Patterns

Using abstract design patterns and elements is a popular trend in a paper tube packaging. The use of abstract designs and patterns makes the packaging looks more attractive and elegant. Such design elements provide the best impact when used with a white background. There is also a growing trend of using abstract design patterns on neutral backgrounds like nudes, sepia, pastels, etc. These abstract design patterns provide a softer and more playful look to the packaging. Brands are also using flat illustrations and texts on the packaging. It makes the illustrations and texts sharper, crisper, and more readable by removing the three-dimensional effects. This paper tube packaging design trend is likely to continue in the future.

Use of Mono Colors

The design elements and choice of colors are becoming bolder and more innovative in the paper tube packaging industry. Stripping the entire color pallet and choosing only one color for packaging can be challenging. However, if done creatively, it can take the packaging to the next level. Premium products like premium coffee, cosmetics, etc. are using paper tube packaging with a single color like black or white. The use of black with minimal design elements and use of colors like gold and bronze gives a more sophisticated look and feel to the packaging. It can make the product stand out as a premium product and help you establish a niche in the market.

Use of Bright Colors

Bright colors are in trend. You can use bright colors in paper tube packaging to differentiate your product. The use of bright colors makes the product more visible from a distance. You can easily notice such packaging on crowded supermarket shelves. It is also easier to remember such bright colored packaging. You can use creative illustrations and design graphics to make your packaging quirkier. Paper tube packaging with bright colors can be great for selling products during festive occasions like Christmas and New Year. Brands are increasingly using bright colors with paper tube packaging to increase product visibility and recall by the customers.

Use of Bright Gradients

Paper tube packaging is using bright gradients. It is easy to create a fresh and unique look by blending colors. Bright gradients add depth to the product packaging and make it stand out from the competition. The graphics and design elements on paper tube packaging using bright gradients look even more impressive. You can create a minimal yet elegant packaging by choosing your color gradients wisely. Another advantage of using gradients on the packaging is that it provides a soothing feeling to the eye. Even the brightest colors do not appear harsh and have a soft tone that makes them more attractive.

Why Use Paper Tube Packaging?

Paper tube packaging provides the following key benefits:

  • It is lightweight and easier to store and transport. It reduces the carbon footprint of the product by transporting more product with the same fuel.
  • Products using paper tube packaging are easier to stack. They can be neatly stacked on supermarket shelves.
  • It is 100% recyclable. This makes it eco-friendly and good for environmental conservation.
  • Paper tube packaging provides good protection to the product. It prevents the product from damages during transit.
  • It is one of the most versatile forms of packaging. Paper tube packaging can be used to package different products like apparel, cosmetics, food products, etc.
  • You get more flexibility with the use of colors, fonts, design elements, etc. with paper tube packaging. It is ideal for brands to customize their packaging with the design elements of their choice.
en_USEnglish