介绍

全球包装行业正在随着不断变化的业务需求而发展。纸管已成为大多数行业的首选包装材料。它们是环保、轻便且具有成本效益的包装替代品。它们可以很容易地处理和回收。

纸管包装是一次性的吗?

包装废弃物在全球范围内日益受到关注。它们留在垃圾填埋场或到达海底,对环境和海洋生态系统造成相当大的破坏。纸管是环保的包装替代品,可以轻松回收。它们无毒,不会像塑料和其他非绿色废物那样影响环境。与塑料相比,纸管和纸板的回收率更高。再生纸管可用于制造能源需求低得多的新纸管,从而有利于环境。

如何安全处置纸管包装?

纸管包装是可回收的。但是,如果您没有妥善处理它们,它们最终可能会进入垃圾填埋场。一些垃圾填埋场可以过滤掉可回收材料并将它们送到回收设施。然而,大多数人不这样做,甚至可回收材料仍留在垃圾填埋场,从而迅速填满。这违背了拥有环保和可持续包装的目的。您可以重复使用纸管进行存储。如果您有创意,那么您可以使用纸管进行装饰。这将增加其实用性并减少将其作为包装废物立即倾倒的需要。

处理纸管包装的最佳方法是将它们送到最近的回收中心。将它们放在离您最近的收集点,以便由回收设施收集。这些纸管在回收设施中使用工业碎纸机被切成小块。这些切碎的碎片可以进一步加工成原材料,用于制造新的纸管和其他产品。

处理纸管包装的好处

垃圾填埋场充满了包装废物。在全球范围内管理包装废物已成为一项重大挑战。您需要小心并负责任地处理包装废物。处理纸管包装有助于减少最终进入垃圾填埋场的废物。它们可以回收并用于制造新的纸管。用回收废物制造纸管所需的能源要低得多,从而大大减少了温室气体排放。与塑料相比,纸管的碳足迹较低。使用回收的废物来制造它们进一步减少了碳足迹并使其更加环保。

zh_CN简体中文

Introduction

The global packaging industry is evolving with changing business needs. Paper tubes have become a preferred packaging material in most industries. They are eco-friendly, lightweight, and cost-effective packaging alternatives. They can be easily disposed of and recycled.

Is Paper Tube Packaging Disposable?

Packaging waste is a growing concern globally. They remain in landfills or reach the ocean floor that causes considerable damage to the environment and the marine ecosystem. Paper tubes are eco-friendly packaging alternatives that can be easily recycled. They are not toxic and do not affect the environment like plastic and other non-green wastes. The recycling rates of paper tubes and cardboards are higher compared to plastic. Recycled paper tubes can be used for manufacturing new paper tubes with much lower energy requirements, thereby benefiting the environment.

How to Safely Dispose Paper Tube Packaging?

Paper tube packaging is recyclable. However, if you do not dispose of them properly, they can end up in landfills. Some landfills can filter out recyclable materials and send them to the recycling facility. However, most do not do so, and even recyclable materials remain in landfills, thus filling them quickly. This defeats the purpose of having eco-friendly and sustainable packaging. You can reuse the paper tubes for storage. If you are creative, then you can use paper tubes for decoration purposes. This will increase its utility and reduce the need to dump it immediately as packaging waste.

The best way to dispose of paper tube packaging is to send them to the nearest recycling center. Put them in the collection point nearest to you for it to be collected by the recycling facility. These paper tubes are shredded into smaller pieces using industrial shredders in the recycling facility. These shredded pieces can then be further processed into raw materials for manufacturing new paper tubes and other products.

Benefits of Disposing Paper Tube Packaging

Landfills are getting full of packaging wastes. It has become a major challenge to manage packaging wastes globally. You need to be careful and dispose of packaging wastes responsibly. Disposing of paper tube packaging helps to reduce the waste that ends in landfills. They can be recycled and used for manufacturing new paper tubes. Making paper tubes from recycled waste needs much lower energy and thus reduces the greenhouse emission considerably. Paper tubes have a low carbon footprint compared to plastic. Using recycled waste for manufacturing them further reduces the carbon footprint and makes it more eco-friendly.

en_USEnglish