介绍

纸管已成为产品包装的一种有趣且独特的替代品。它们具有成本效益、耐用且重量轻,并被多个行业使用。纸管包装也是环保的。它们是完全可生物降解的,不会产生有毒的包装废物,如最终进入垃圾填埋场或海床的塑料。纸管的这些特性使其成为行业和客户的首选包装材料。为女性客户设计纸管包装需要具体研究。它应该方便并为客户提供实用性。以下是一些有助于设计女性客户喜欢的纸管包装的关键考虑因素:

做基础研究

设计女性顾客喜欢的纸管包装的第一步是对产品进行基础研究。您应该知道要包装的产品——它的大小、美味、独特的功能等。这将有助于设计适合该产品的定制纸管。精致易碎的产品将需要更紧凑、更安全的包装。您可能还必须采购更坚固、更紧凑的纸管来包装此类易碎产品。

下一个考虑是销售产品的模式。如果产品要在线销售和运输,那么纸管需要更坚固、更紧凑。产品应紧紧地夹在纸管之间,包装内不应有不必要的空间。这将确保产品包装牢固,并且在运输过程中不会损坏。  

方便的包装

化妆品和个人卫生用品等女性产品的包装应方便。纸管包装的设计应确保产品易于拆包或挤压。它还应该减少浪费并为客户提供更高的性价比。纸管可以设计成客户在打开产品包装后可以重复使用存储。纸管上还可以设置一个切开的窗口,让顾客可以偷看包装好的产品。它可以为他们提供有关产品的更多详细信息,并帮助他们做出明智的购买决定。   

使用有吸引力的品牌

女性顾客的产品包装应该有吸引力。它应该引起他们的注意并迫使他们检查产品然后购买。包装是客户与产品之间的第一个接触点。平淡无奇的包装设计不会吸引顾客,他们会转向其他产品。纸管包装为印刷设计元素和图形提供了最佳媒介之一。颜色和图形比塑料、金属、木材等其他包装材料更清晰、更清晰。包装上使用的颜色和字体应与品牌形象一致。它应该向客户传达有关品牌和产品的信息。

从长远来看,您应该使用成为品牌一部分的颜色和字体。这有助于客户进行品牌联想和召回。他们可以通过查看包装上的品牌来识别品牌和产品。

保持设计最小化

最小的包装设计是趋势。化妆品等女性产品使用最少的设计和图形元素进行包装。这为产品带来了优雅和优质的外观和感觉。您应该以去除所有非必需品的方式设计您的纸管包装。这将使包装看起来更干净整洁。使用白色和中性色调(如裸色和粉彩)使您的包装看起来更加优雅,并在竞争中脱颖而出。

也可以尝试使用像黑色和白色这样的单调,以获得清醒而强大的外观。使用带有青铜或金色印刷设计元素的黑色包装也可以向潜在客户发出强有力的优质声明。大多数高级女性品牌已经转向简约优雅的包装设计。您可以使用这种包装为您的产品开辟一个单独的利基市场。它可以帮助您将产品定位在高端市场并吸引成熟的客户。  

耐用包装

包装应该是耐用的。它应保护产品在运输或储存过程中免受损坏。打开包装寻找损坏的产品可能会给客户带来不好的体验。化妆品和个人卫生用品等女性用品应安全包装,以防止污染和损坏。化妆品很容易被空气、水、紫外线等外部天气因素损坏。这些因素会与化妆品发生反应并污染化妆品,从而使其不适合使用。纸管包装的设计应为产品提供更好的保护,使其免受运输过程中天气因素和其他潜在磨损的影响。

zh_CN简体中文

Introduction

Paper tubes have emerged as an interesting and unique alternative for product packaging. They are cost-effective, durable, and lightweight and are being used by multiple industries. Paper tube packaging is also eco-friendly. They are completely bio-degradable and do not create toxic packaging waste like plastics that end up in landfills or ocean bed. These features of paper tubes have made them a preferred packaging material among industries and customers. Designing paper tube packaging for women customers need specific research. It should be convenient and provide utility to the customers. The following are some key considerations that can help to design paper tube packaging that women customers will like:

Do Basic Research

The first step towards designing paper tube packaging that women customers will like is to do basic research on the product. You should know the product to be packaged- its size, delicacy, unique features, etc. This will help in designing custom paper tubes suitable for the product. Delicate and breakable products will need more compact and secure packaging. You may also have to procure sturdier and more compact paper tubes for packaging such fragile products.

The next consideration is the mode of selling the product. If the product is to be sold online and shipped, then the paper tubes need to be stronger and more compact. The product should be tightly nestled between the paper tubes and there should not be unnecessary space inside the packaging. This will ensure that the product is securely packed and will remain safe from damage during transit.  

Convenient Packaging

Packaging of women products like cosmetics and personal hygiene products should be convenient. Paper tube packaging should be designed to ensure the products can be unpacked or squeezed easily. It should also reduce wastage and provide a greater value for money to the customers. Paper tubes can be designed such that they can be reused by the customers for storage after unpacking the product. A cut-out window can also be provided on the paper tubes for allowing the customers to get a sneak peek of the packaged product. It can provide them more details about the product and help them make an informed buying decision.   

Use Attractive Branding

The packaging of products for women customers should be attractive. It should catch their attention and compel them into checking the product and then buying it. The packaging is the first point of contact between customers and the product. Bland packaging design will not attract customers and they will move on to other products. Paper tube packaging provides one of the best mediums for printing design elements and graphics. The colors and graphics are a lot crisper and sharper than other packaging materials like plastic, metal, wood, etc. The colors and fonts used on the packaging should be consistent with the brand image. It should convey to the customers about the brand and the product.

You should use colors and fonts that become a part of the brand in the long run. This helps customers with brand association and recall. They can identify the brand and the product by looking at the branding on the packaging.

Keep the Design Minimal

Minimal packaging design is in trend. Women products like cosmetics are being packaged using minimal design and graphic elements. This gives a classy and premium look and feel to the product. You should design your paper tube packaging in a manner that strips away all the non-essentials. This will give a cleaner and uncluttered look to the packaging. The use of whites and neutral shades like nude and pastels make your packaging look more elegant and stand apart from the competition.

The use of monotones like black and white can also be tried for a sober yet powerful look. Using black packaging with design elements printed in bronze or gold colors can also make a powerful and premium statement to potential customers. Most premium women brands have moved towards the minimalistic and elegant packaging design. You can carve out a separate niche for your product using such packaging. It helps you to position your product in the premium segment and appeal to the sophisticated customer.  

Durable Packaging

The packaging should be durable. It should protect the product from damage during transit or storage. Opening the packaging to find a damaged product can be a bad experience for customers. Products for women like cosmetic and personal hygiene products should be securely packaged to protect them for contamination and damage. Cosmetics can be easily damaged by external weather elements like air, water, ultraviolet radiation, etc. These elements can react with cosmetic products and contaminate them, thereby rendering them unfit for use. Paper tube packaging should be designed in a way to provide better protection to the products from weather elements and other potential wear and tear during transit.

en_USEnglish