简介:打开纸管包装

纸管包装为制造商和客户提供耐用性和便利性。它们可以更长时间地保护包装好的产品,是需要长距离运输产品时的理想选择。正确打开纸管包装有时会很棘手。随着时间的推移,金属塞在纸管上会变得僵硬。您可以拉动金属塞将其打开。如果塞子不容易打开,则用轻锤沿着纸管的圆周慢慢敲击塞子的边缘。这将有助于轻松打开金属塞,您可以将包装好的产品拆箱。

为什么在塑料上使用纸管?

与塑料包装相比,使用纸管包装的主要好处如下:

环保的

与塑料包装相比,使用纸管的最大优势在于它们是完全可回收的。它们不会增加塑料等不断增长的有毒包装废物。纸管可以回收并用作制造新纸管或其他产品的原材料。与制造塑料相比,制造纸管的温室气体排放量更低。据估计,塑料制造占全球温室气体排放总量的 3.8%,而纸管制造仅占 1%。这减少了纸管的碳足迹。使用环保包装材料在客户中创造了品牌和产品的良好形象。

轻的

纸管很轻。它们也很容易堆叠。这意味着您可以使用相同的燃料运输更多产品。这进一步减少了其碳足迹。您还可以节省运输费用。由于易于堆叠,更多的纸管可以在更小的空间内存放在仓库或超市货架上。这有助于节省存储成本。

具有成本效益

纸管包装性价比高。它不需要劳动密集型或资本密集型的生产过程。这使得它们比塑料、木材或金属等其他包装替代品更便宜。您可以节省包装成本,有助于提高利润率。您还可以通过降低价格将收益传递给您的客户,以获得竞争优势。

食品的理想选择

食品行业已开始更频繁地使用纸管包装。这些纸管内使用纸衬里。与塑料不同,这些纸衬垫在与包装食品接触时不会与它发生反应。这样可以使食品保持新鲜并更长时间地适合人类食用。  

zh_CN简体中文

Introduction: Opening Paper Tube Packaging

Paper tube packaging offers durability and convenience to both manufacturers and customers. they can protect the packaged product for longer and are ideal when the product needs to be shipped over long distances.  Opening paper tube packaging correctly can be tricky sometimes. Metal plugs can become stiff on paper tubes over time. You can pull the metal plugs to open it. If the plugs do not open easily, then use a light hammer to slowly tap on its edges along the circumference of the paper tube. This will help to open the metal plug easily and you can unbox the packaged product.

Why Use Paper Tubes Over Plastic?

The key benefits of using paper tube packaging over plastic packaging are as follows:

Eco-Friendly

The biggest advantage of using paper tubes over plastic packaging is that they are completely recyclable. They do not add up to the growing toxic packaging waste like plastic. Paper tubes can be recycled and used as raw material for making new paper tubes or other products. Manufacturing paper tubes causes lower greenhouse emissions than manufacturing plastic. It is estimated that plastic manufacturing accounts for 3.8% of the total global greenhouse emissions, compared to only 1% for manufacturing paper tubes. This reduces the carbon footprint of paper tubes. The use of eco-friendly packaging material creates a favorable image of the brand and product among customers.

Lightweight

Paper tubes are lightweight. They are also easily stackable. This means that you can transport more products with the same fuel. This further reduces its carbon footprint. You can also save on transportation costs. Being easily stackable, more paper tubes can be stored in the warehouse or supermarket shelves in less space. This helps to save on storage costs.

Cost-Effective

Paper tube packaging is cost-effective. It does not require a labor- or capital-intensive production process. This makes them cheaper than other packaging alternatives like plastic, wood, or metal. You can save costs on the packaging that can help improve your profit margins. You can also pass on the benefit to your customers in terms of reduced prices for gaining a competitive advantage.

Ideal for Food Products

The food industry has begun using paper tube packaging more regularly. Paper liners are used inside these paper tubes. Unlike plastic, these paper liners do not react with the packaged food product when coming in contact with it. This keeps the food products fresh and fit for human consumption for longer.  

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol ru_RUРусский en_USEnglish
Chat with us
Chat with us
Questions, doubts, issues? We're here to help you!
Connecting...
Have you got question? Write to us!
Have you got question? Write to us!
:
:
:
Have you got question? Write to us!
:
:
This chat session has ended
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad