介绍

企业正在转向环保包装。在当今时代,这已成为不可谈判的事情。客户也更喜欢使用环保包装的品牌和产品,这些包装不会造成不断增长的有毒包装废物。纸管已成为大多数行业流行的低成本和环保包装选择。纸质包装环保的一些关键原因如下:

低碳足迹

塑料主要由化石燃料制成。石油的提取过程归因于塑料的高碳足迹。塑料制造占全球温室气体排放总量的 3.8%。纸管制造业对应的全球温室气体排放贡献仅为1%。 1 公斤塑料的碳足迹可达 6 公斤,比纸管和纸板的碳足迹高 12 倍。大多数纸管是完全可回收的,并且比塑料具有更高的回收率。再生纸管可作为制造新纸管等产品的原料。使用再生纸管需要较低的制造能源,从而减少碳足迹。

轻的

纸管是轻质包装材料。它们比塑料、金属、木材等其他常用包装材料更轻。由于它们的轻质特性,更多的纸管包装产品可以使用相同的燃料进行运输。这进一步减少了纸管包装的碳足迹。  

易于回收

纸管在可回收性方面优于塑料包装。它们由纸和纸板制成,在全球范围内比塑料更广泛地回收利用。虽然塑料随着时间的推移而改进并变得更加环保,但它们的回收率低于纸和纸板。据估计,欧盟塑料总量中只有 40% 被收集用于回收利用。另一台 31% 通过焚烧等其他方式处理。地方当局为回收而收集的塑料类型因国家而异。在欧盟的大多数国家,PET 和 HDPE 是收集和回收最多的塑料。另一方面,纸和纸板的回收率在欧盟超过 80%。另一台 7% 通过焚烧回收。

因此,纸管易于回收意味着它不会最终进入垃圾填埋场或海床。与某些塑料不同,纸管无毒,不会对环境产生不利影响。

zh_CN简体中文

Introduction

Businesses are moving towards eco-friendly packaging. It has become a non-negotiable in the current times. Customers also prefer brands and products that use eco-friendly packaging that does not contribute to the ever-growing toxic packaging waste. Paper tubes have emerged as a popular low-cost and eco-friendly packaging option for most industries. Some of the key reasons why paper type packaging is eco-friendly are as follows:

Low Carbon Footprint

Plastics are mostly made from fossil fuel. The extraction process of petroleum attributes to the high carbon footprint of plastics. Manufacturing of plastics contributes to 3.8% of the total global greenhouse emissions. The corresponding global greenhouse emission contribution of paper tube manufacturing is only 1%. 1 kg of plastic can have a carbon footprint of 6 kg, which is 12-times higher than the carbon footprint of paper tubes and cardboard. Most paper tubes are completely recyclable and have much higher recycling rates than plastic. Recycled paper tubes can be used as raw materials for manufacturing new paper tubes and other products. Using recycled paper tubes needs lower energy for manufacturing which reduces the carbon footprint.

Lightweight

Paper tubes are lightweight packaging material. They are lighter than other commonly used packaging materials like plastic, metal, wood, etc. Due to their lightweight nature, more products packaged in paper tubes can be transported using the same fuel. This reduces the carbon footprint of paper tube packaging even further.  

Easy to Recycle

Paper tubes have an edge over plastic packaging in terms of ease of recyclability. They are made of paper and cardboard that is more widely recycled globally than plastic. While plastics have improved with time and become more eco-friendly, their recycling rates are lower than paper and cardboard. It is estimated that only 40% of the total plastic in the EU is collected for recycling. Another 31% is disposed of through other means like incineration. The type of plastics collected for recycling by the local authorities varies from country to country. In most countries in the EU, PET and HDPE are the most collected and recycled plastics. On the other hand, the recycling rates of paper and cardboard is more than 80% in the EU. A further 7% is recycled through incineration.

Thus, the ease of recycling of paper tubes means that it does not end up in landfills or ocean bed. Unlike some plastics, paper tubes are non-toxic that do not impact the environment adversely.

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol ru_RUРусский en_USEnglish
Chat with us
Chat with us
Questions, doubts, issues? We're here to help you!
Connecting...
Have you got question? Write to us!
Have you got question? Write to us!
:
:
:
Have you got question? Write to us!
:
:
This chat session has ended
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad