介绍

包装行业正在迅速变化。新的包装材料和理念正在不断发展。纸管已成为儿童产品包装的流行选择。它们提供了方便、轻便和成本效益的独特组合,这使得它们非常受欢迎。

儿童产品纸管包装

纸管可用于包装不同类型的儿童产品。您可以将它们用于婴儿食品的包装。里面的纸质内衬不会与婴儿食品发生反应,可以让它们安全食用更长时间。由于它是由纸和纸板制成的,因此对孩子们来说是无毒的。与塑料不同,纸管对儿童没有危险。它们为儿童产品的创意品牌和设计提供了最佳媒介之一。纸管重量轻,儿童可以轻松携带。它们是可回收的,并且具有低碳足迹,这使其成为环保的包装材料。

防儿童纸管包装

纸管行业随着时间的推移而发展。制造商已经开发出儿童不易打开的儿童安全纸管包装设计。一些纸管带有防儿童锁定系统。它们包含一个锁定按钮,需要按下该按钮才能解锁纸管。您需要按下锁定按钮,然后缓慢旋转管顶才能将其打开。这种锁定机制可确保包装对儿童的安全性。可用于包装应远离儿童接触的产品。这种对儿童友好的包装让父母放心,并确保他们的孩子安全和受到保护。  

儿童品牌

品牌在为儿童设计的产品营销中发挥着重要作用。鲜艳的色彩和生动的图形吸引孩子们并激发他们的想象力。纸管在品牌和设计方面具有很高的多功能性。它们比塑料、木材、金属等其他包装材料更通用。您可以在纸管上选择各种品牌和设计图形。打印在纸管上时,颜色更清晰、更吸引人。结果是出色的设计和品牌元素吸引了儿童的注意力并有助于销售产品。

纸管与各种外壳兼容。您可以尝试放置塑料塞或金属塞,以创建所需的样式并安全地包装产品。你也可以放一个环,方便孩子们随身携带。  

zh_CN简体中文

Introduction

The packaging industry is changing rapidly. New packaging materials and ideas are evolving. Paper tubes have become a popular choice for packaging for products made for children. They offer a unique blend of convenience, lightweight, and cost-effectiveness which makes them extremely popular.

Paper Tube Packaging for Children Products

Paper tubes can be used for packaging different types of children’s products. You can use them for the packaging of baby foods. The paper liner inside them does not react with baby food and keeps them safe for consumption for longer. Since it is made of paper and cardboard, it is not toxic for the kids. Unlike plastic, paper tubes are not dangerous for children. They offer one of the best mediums for creative branding and designing for children’s products. paper tubes are lightweight and can be easily carried by children. They are recyclable and have a low carbon footprint which makes them eco-friendly packaging material.

Child-Resistant Paper Tube Packaging

The Paper tube industry has evolved over time. Manufacturers have developed child-resistant paper tube packaging designs that cannot be easily opened by children. Some paper tubes come with a child resistance locking system. They contain a locking button that needs to be pressed for unlocking the paper tube. You need to press the locking button and then rotate the tube top slowly for opening it. This locking mechanism ensures safety for the packaging from children. It can be used for packaging products that should be kept away from the reach of children. Such child-friendly packaging offers peace of mind to parents and keeps their children safe and protected.  

Branding for Children

Branding plays an important role in the marketing of products designed for children. Bright colors and vivid graphics appeal to children and catch their imagination. Paper tubes offer high versatility when it comes to branding and designing. They are more versatile than other packaging materials like plastic, wood, metal, etc. You can opt for a wide variety of branding and design graphics on paper tubes. The colors are sharper and more appealing when printed on paper tubes. The result is an excellent design and branding elements that capture the attention of children and help in selling the product.

Paper tubes are compatible with various enclosures. You can try putting plastic plugs or metal plugs for creating the desired styling and securely packaging the product. You can also put a loop for easily carrying it along by children.  

en_USEnglish